Monday, April 13, 2009

Stat Quo Presents:"The Invisible Man" MIXTAPE...DOWNLOAD NOW!

Stat Quo & Sperry Park Productions Proudly Present: "The Invisible Man" THE MIXTAPE. His Smokin' Mirrors street album will be released on April 21, 2009, in conjunction with Gracie Urban/EMI.

Tracklisting & Download Link after the jump...

  1. Intro
  2. Invisable Man Ft. Tiffany Villarreal (Prod by Kevin Rachwel)
  3. Love (Prod by Sicknotes)
  4. What Can I Do (Prod by Yung Lo)
  5. Real Talk
  6. Kool Out (Prod by Kevin Rachwel)
  7. Ladies
  8. Swallow Me (Prod by Diverse)
  9. Glasshouse (Prod by Kevin Rachwel)
  10. Stat Quo Speaks
  11. The Price Is Right (Prod by Kevin Rachwel)
  12. Stylin (Prod by Dj Pain)
  13. Plug
  14. Beast Out The Cage II (Prod by Lyr1kz)
  15. Heaven (Prod by Ill Tone)
  16. Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment